Icelandic Prelude

by Jón Leifs From Four Piano Pieces (1922) Op. 2


Jón Leifs

Jón Leifs was an Icelandic composer, pianist, and conductor. Read more here.

Help us with a Donation

Enjoying our texts and translations? Help us continue to offer this service to all.

Make a Donation

Select Tickets