Les Larmes

by Sergei Rachmaninov From Suite No.1 for two pianos (1893) Op. 5


Sergei Rachmaninov

Sergei Rachmaninov was a Russian composer, pianist, and conductor of the late Romantic period.

Help us with a Donation

Enjoying our texts and translations? Help us continue to offer this service to all.

Make a Donation

Select Tickets