Sbohem, rodný kraju

by Leoš Janáček From The Diary of One who Disappeared, (Zápisník zmizelého) (1920) 1917-1920


Leoš Janáček

Leoš Janáček was a Czech composer, musical theorist, folklorist, publicist and teacher. He was inspired by Moravian and other Slavic folk music to create an original, modern musical style.

Help us with a Donation

Enjoying our texts and translations? Help us continue to offer this service to all.

Make a Donation

Select Tickets