Please note our box office phone number is currently unavailable Please email for all enquiries


Sous ce ciel d'hiver

by Charlotte Sohy From Trois Chants Nostalgiques


Charlotte Sohy

RECORDINGS Charlotte Sohy is a featured composer on 'Compositrices: New Light on French Romantic Women Composers', released in 2023. Listen here on Spotify.

Help us with a Donation

Enjoying our texts and translations? Help us continue to offer this service to all.

Make a Donation

Select Tickets