Allegro, ma non troppo

by Richard Strauss From Violin Sonata in E flat (1887) Op. 18 1887-1888


Richard Strauss

Richard Georg Strauss was a German composer of the late Romantic and early modern eras. He is particularly well-known for his operas, Lieder, and tone poems.  Read more here.

Help us with a Donation

Enjoying our texts and translations? Help us continue to offer this service to all.

Make a Donation

Select Tickets